On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 7:00 PM EDT 2015 NFL Draft 2015 NFL Draft in Chicago, Illinois.

Front Office

Malcolm Glazer Owner/President
Bryan Glazer Co-Chairman
Darcie Glazer Kassewitz Glazer Family Foundation Co-President
Edward Glazer Co-Chairman
Joel Glazer Co-Chairman
Jason Licht General Manager
Jon Robinson Director of Player Personnel
Shelton Quarles Director of Football Operations
Mike Greenberg Director of Football Administration
Scott Cohen Director of Pro Scouting
Mike Biehl Director of College Scouting
Andy Speyer National Scout
Rob McCartney National Scout
Andre Forde College Scout
Tony Hardie College Scout
Brian Hudspeth College Scout
Byron Kiefer College Scout
Tony Kinkela College Scout
Pat Perles Player Personnel Scout
Steve West Pro Scout
Donovan Cotton Scouting Assistant
Zack Grossi Scouting Assistant
Shane Scannell Scouting Assistant
Jessica Larsen Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Front Office
Brian Ford Chief Operating Officer
David Cohen General Counsel
Joe Fada Chief Financial Officer
Jim Frevola Chief Partnership Officer
Brian Killingsworth Chief Marketing Officer
Ben Milsom Chief Ticketing Officer
Deno Anagnost Director of Sales
Chris Cook Director of Guest & Member Relations
Kevin Corbett Director of Digital
Kristin Houston Director of Human Resources
Ed Johnston Director of Information Technology
Matt Kaiser Director of New Business Development
Nelson Luis Director of Communications
Connie Mojallal Director of Special Events & Game Operations
Jeff Ryan Director of Broadcast Operations
Amy Saxon Director of Group Sales
Eileen Sweeney Director of Community Relations
Bobby Slater Head Athletic Trainer
John Ames Assistant Athletic Trainer
Scott DeGraff Assistant Athletic Trainer
Adrian Dixon Assistant Athletic Trainer/PT
Dr. Chuck Nofsinger Head Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Dr. Arnold Ramirez Head Team Physician - Primary Care
Dr. Dave Leffers Team Physician Orthopedic Surgeon
Dave Levy Video Director
Chris Bryan Assistant Video Director
Kevin Luhrs Team Nutritionist
James Sorenson Head Equipment Manager
Mike Myrick Assistant Equipment Manager
Shaun Anthony Assistant Equipment Manager
Spencer Dille Director of Football Technology
Andres Trescastro Director of Team Security
Tyler Oberly Manager of Analytics
Kingsley Osei-Asibey Football Technology Specialist
Karianne Hawkins Executive Assistant to the Head Coach